New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – January 4, 2020

Posted January 4, 2020 by Phyllis Helton in Giveaways, New Releases /

Sign up for e-mail notifications of posts

Happy Saturday!

How exciting! A new year, a new decade, and lots of new books!

Do you set reading goals for the year? I’ve used the reading challenge on Goodreads and rate all my books there. It makes it super easy to see what I’ve read and what I thought about the books. Before I started blogging, I was averaging 1 book per day, so my goals were pretty high. I’ve had to adjust since I now spend at least an hour writing reviews and creating memes and such, so my numbers are much lower. Last year I read 237 books. Not bad. 🙂 The majority were reviewed here and I have to confess, some I didn’t review anywhere.

I saw that my average rating was 4.6. That pleased me because I know there are books I read that only received 3 stars. When I read, I assume I will love the book and actually get disappointed when I don’t adore it. But I also don’t give 5 stars to just any book. It has to be exceptional – not necessarily the grammar and spelling – I know it’s easy to make typos – but it has to touch me in a special way.

What is your reading goal this year?

Enjoy the new releases this week!

Historical

Historical

Fantasy

Science Fiction

Contemporary

Contemporary

Pre-Order

Click on the image to go to the Amazon pre-order page

January 4, 2020
January 7, 2020
January 7, 2020
January 7, 2020
January 7, 2020
January 7, 2020

Recap from Last Week

  1. Home For Christmas by Candee Fick
  2. Common by Laurie Lucking
  1. Interview with Janet W. Ferguson – Star Rising
  2. A Rancher to Trust by Laurel Blount
  3. To Err is Human by Amy K. Rognlie
  4. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – January 4, 2020
  5. Guarded by Sara Davison – Pre-Order
  6. The Amish Marriage Bargain by Marie E. Bast
  7. Star Rising by Janet W. Ferguson
  8. Interview with Andrea Boyd – Waiting for you – with Preview
  9. The Way of the Brave by Susan May Warren
  10. On Wings of Devotion by Roseanna M. White
  11. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – January 11, 2020
  12. Waiting For You by Andrea Boyd
  13. When I Come Home Again by Jennifer Rodewald
  14. The Trouble With Love by Toni Shiloh – Cover Reveal, Pre-Order
  15. More Than Enough by Lorna Seilstad
  16. An Uncommon Woman by Laura Frantz
  17. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – January 18, 2020
  18. The Matchmaker’s Rogue by Regina Scott
  19. Lone Star Ranger by Renae Brumbaugh Green
  20. Dust by Kara Swanson – Cover Reveal
  21. DawnKing by Janalyn Voigt – Spotlight and Excerpt
  22. The Date Next Door by Susan Hatler
  23. A Match to Call Ours by Merrillee Whren
  24. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – January 25, 2020
  25. Dumplings and Dynamite by Shanna Hatfield
  26. Love By Chance by Kacy Cross
  27. Forever Hidden by Tracie Peterson, Kimberley Woodhouse
  28. Guarded by Sara Davison
  29. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – February 1, 2020
  30. Her Rocky Mountain Hope by Mindy Obenhaus
  31. A Girl’s Guide to the Outback by Jessica Kate
  32. Daughter of Rome by Tessa Afshar – Book Review, Preview
  33. Three Little Things by Patti Stockdale – Book Spotlight
  34. A Promise to Keep by Melony Teague
  35. Veiled in Smoke by Jocelyn Green
  36. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – February 8, 2020
  37. The Land Beneath Us by Sarah Sundin
  38. Three Little Things by Patti Stockdale
  39. Desert Willow by Patricia Beal – Author Interview
  40. Volition by Chautona Havig
  41. Cold Case Connection by Dana Mentink
  42. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – February 15, 2020
  43. Finding the Road Home by Tina Radcliffe
  44. Hands of Grace by Brenda S. Anderson
  45. Welcome to Isaiah’s Legacy Blog Hop – Stop #7
  46. Heavenly Lights: Noah's Journey by Barbara M. Britton
  47. Promised by Leah Garriott
  48. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – February 22, 2020
  49. Isaiah's Legacy by Mesu Andrews
  50. The One Who Rocked Away by Joanna Alonzo
  51. His Unexpected Amish Twins by Rachel J. Good
  52. The Stone of Authority by Allan Packer
  53. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – February 29, 2020
  54. Barefoot Memories by Taylor Bennett
  55. Yours, Mine, & Forever by Joanne Markey
  56. Like Flames in the Night by Connilyn Cossette
  57. Always You: A Murphy Brothers Story by Jennifer Rodewald
  58. Killer Harvest by Tanya Stowe
  59. Made in Hollywood by Michelle Keener
  60. Date to the Rescue by Susan Hatler
  61. Woman of Sunlight by Mary Connealy
  62. Marry Me by Autumn Macarthur
  63. Selah by
  64. Deborah Grace White – Guest Post – Debut Fantasy Novel
  65. Formula for a Perfect Life by Christy Hayes
  66. The Blue Cloak by Shannon McNear
  67. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – March 28, 2020
  68. Israel Trip – Caesarea, Mt. Carmel, Nazareth
  69. Heir of the Curse by Deborah Grace White
  70. Amish Protector by Marta Perry
  71. A Latte Difficulty by Angela Ruth Strong
  72. A Life Renewed by Olivia Rae – Author Interview
  73. Border Breach by Darlene L. Turner
  74. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – April 4, 2020
  75. Israel Trip – The Sea of Galilee Area
  76. Lost Down Deep by Sara Davison
  77. If for Any Reason by Courtney Walsh – Book Spotlight, Preview
  78. Esme's Wish by Elizabeth Foster
  79. A Life Renewed by Olivia Rae
  80. Desert Willow by Patricia Beal
  81. Home on Huckleberry Hill by Jennifer Beckstrand
  82. The Vanishing of Olivia Beck by Sara L. Foust
  83. Claiming Canaan: Milcah's Journey by Barbara M. Britton
  84. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – April 18, 2020
  85. Israel Trip – Magdala, Bethsaida, Dan, Banias Spring, Caesarea Philippi
  86. The House at the End of the Moor by Michelle Griep
  87. The Heiress's Convenient Husband by Regina Scott
  88. The Socialite by J'nell Ciesielski
  89. Oh, Gracious! by Chautona Havig
  90. Something to Believe In by Jenny B. Jones – Book Spotlight, Preview
  91. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – April 25, 2020
  92. From the Heart by Miralee Ferrell
  93. Starfish Pier by Irene Hannon
  94. Captives of the Curse by Deborah Grace White
  95. The Last Roses by Jeanette-Marie Mirich
  96. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – May 2, 2020
  97. Israel Trip – Galilee to the Dead Sea
  98. This Wandering Heart by Janine Rosche
  99. Rocky Mountain Redemption by Lisa J. Flickinger
  100. Something To Believe In by Jenny B. Jones
  101. Hope for Tomorrow by Elizabeth Maddrey
  102. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – May 9 2020
  103. Love is in the Air by Laura V. Hilton, Candee Fick, Tanya Eavenson, Kathleen Rouser, Kathleen E. Friesen
  104. The Mischief Thief by Johnnie Alexander
  105. Whatever Happens Next by Jaycee Weaver
  106. Hadley Beckett's Next Dish by Bethany Turner
  107. My Wedding Date by Susan Hatler
  108. The Lost Lieutenant by Erica Vetsch
  109. Imagine... The Tower Rising by Matt Koceich
  110. Stay with Me by Becky Wade
  111. Take a Chance on Me by Becky Wade
  112. Storing Up Trouble by Jen Turano
  113. Launch by Jason C. Joyner
  114. The Best We’ve Been by Beth K. Vogt – Author Interview, Preview
  115. When I Lost My Way by Jennifer Rodewald
  116. A Baby for the Minister by Laurel Blount
  117. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – May 30, 2020
  118. Direct Threat by Kimberly Rose Johnson
  119. The Heart of a Hero by Susan May Warren
  120. Dust Blog Tour Stop #3 – Interview with Kara Swanson, Author
  121. An Impossible Price by Davalynn Spencer
  122. At Love's Command by Karen Witemeyer
  123. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – June 6, 2020
  124. A Gilded Lady by Elizabeth Camden
  125. Catching the Cowboy by Shanna Hatfield
  126. The Damsel's Intent by Mary Davis
  127. Second Chance Gift by Merrillee Whren
  128. The Best We’ve Been by Beth K. Vogt
  129. Love’s Autumn Harvest by Patricia Lee – Pre-Order
  130. Fashionably Date by Susan Hatler
  131. What Momma Left Behind by Cindy K. Sproles
  132. Once Upon an Irish Summer by Lisa T. Bergren
  133. Captive's Return by Deborah Grace White
  134. Secrets Resurfaced by Dana Mentink
  135. Before Summer's End by Johnnie Alexander, Brenda S. Anderson, Eleanor Bertin, Sara Davison, Deb Elkink, Stacy Monson, Marion Ueckermann, Mosaic Collection
  136. The Story Hunter by Lindsay A. Franklin
  137. The Artist's Healer by Regina Scott
  138. His Pretend Amish Bride by Rachel J. Good
  139. Legacy of the Curse by Deborah Grace White
  140. Molly by Sarah Monzon
  141. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – July 4, 2020
  142. Set the Stars Alight by Amanda Dykes
  143. Song of Mercy by Brenda S. Anderson
  144. A Springtime Heart by Marta Perry
  145. An Appalachian Summer by Ann H. Gabhart
  146. Start With Me by Kara Isaac
  147. Imminent Threat by Kimberly Rose Johnson
  148. Giver of Wonders by Roseanna M. White
  149. 2 Retire In Panama? by Greg Kitzmiller
  150. Relentless Heart by Jennifer Lynn Cary
  151. Dust by Kara Swanson
  152. How Sweet It Is by Robin Lee Hatcher
  153. The Truth About Fame by Toni Shiloh
  154. Falling for the Innkeeper by Meghann Whistler
  155. In Spite of Ourselves by Jennifer Rodewald
  156. Relentless Heart by Jennifer Lynn Cary – Author Interview
  157. Tempting Tait by Chautona Havig
  158. Downfall of the Curse by Deborah Grace White
  159. New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – August 1, 2020
  160. Love's Autumn Harvest by Patricia Lee
  161. Ready to Trust by Tina Radcliffe
  162. Vying for the Viscount by Kristi Ann Hunter
  163. Love and a Little White Lie by Tammy L. Gray
  164. Life Once Dreamed by Rachel Fordham
  165. Ishmael Covenant by Terry Brennan
  166. The Secret Sisters Club by Monique Bucheger
  167. Persian Betrayal by Terry Brennan
  168. Heart Restoration by Regina Rudd Merrick
  169. A Dazzle of Diamonds by Liz Johnson
  170. The London Restoration by Rachel McMillan
  171. The Art of Eavesdropping by Christy Barritt
  172. The List by Buck Storm, Bill Perkins
  173. Esme's Gift by Elizabeth Foster
  174. Love & Gelato by Jenna Evans Welch
  175. The Days of Elijah by John Noble
  176. Downfall’s Echo by Deborah Grace White
  177. The Sleuth's Surprise by Kimberly Rose Johnson
  178. The Spin I'm In by Kate Bowman
  179. Lead Like a Woman: Gain Confidence, Navigate Obstacles, Empower Others by Deborah Smith Pegues
  180. 2 Retire in Panama by Greg Kitzmiller – Author Interview
  181. Love's Pure Light by Susanne Dietze, Shannon McNear, Deborah Raney, Janine Rosche
  182. His Love Revealed by Cynthia Herron – PreOrder
  183. A Joyful Christmas: 6 Historical Stories by Cynthia Hickey, Liz Johnson, Vickie McDonough, Liz Tolsma, Carrie Turansky, Erica Vetsch
  184. Miracle Creek Christmas by Krista Jensen
  185. My Dilemma by Pixie Perkins
  186. To Love A Prince by Rachel Hauck
  187. A Portrait of Loyalty by Roseanna M. White
  188. Nothing Short of Wondrous by Regina Scott – Pre-Order
  189. The Librarian of Boone's Hollow by Kim Vogel Sawyer
  190. Grass Valley Brides by Shanna Hatfield
  191. A Ranger for the Twins by Tanya Agler
  192. The Samurai’s Honor by Walt Mussell
  193. The Soldier's Lady: 4 Stories of Frontier Adventures by Susanne Dietze, Janette Foreman, Gabrielle Meyer, Lorna Seilstad
  194. Until I Met You by Tari Faris
  195. The Red Ribbon by Pepper Basham
  196. Finding Wings by Deborah Raney
  197. Chasing Dreams by Deborah Raney
  198. His Love Revealed by Cynthia Herron
  199. Alexandra's Appeal by Hallee Bridgeman
  200. Pieces of Granite by Brenda S. Anderson
  201. Jocelyn by Sarah Monzon
  202. Certain Threat by Kimberly Rose Johnson
  203. Pearl in the Sand by Tessa Afshar
  204. Forever Your Girl by Jenny B. Jones
  205. Wildflower Road by Janine Rosche
  206. Suddenly Forever by Teresa Tysinger
  207. Legacy of Honor by Renae Brumbaugh Green
  208. Cold Case Pursuit by Dana Mentink
  209. Nothing Short of Wondrous by Regina Scott
  210. Everywhere to Hide by Siri Mitchell
  211. The Refrain Within by Liz Tolsma
  212. The Kissing Tree by Karen Witemeyer, Regina Jennings, Amanda Dykes, Nicole Deese
  213. Her Secret Song by Mary Connealy
  214. The Struggle for Authority by Allan Packer
  215. The Price of Valor by Susan May Warren
  216. One Way Home by Melanie Campbell
  217. The Amish Christmas Gift by Laura V. Hilton
  218. Montana Match by Carol Ross – Spotlight
  219. NIV, Beautiful Word Coloring Bible by
  220. The Right Kind of Fool by Sarah Loudin Thomas
  221. A Star Will Rise by Mosaic Collection, Brenda S. Anderson, Eleanor Bertin, Sara Davison, Angela D. Meyer, Regina Rudd Merrick, Marion Ueckermann, Candace West
  222. Rocky Mountain Revelation by Lisa J. Flickinger
  223. The Gentleman and the Thief by Sarah M. Eden
  224. The Bells of New Cheltenham by Chautona Havig
  225. Fractures by Jason C. Joyner
  226. The Light at Wyndcliff by Sarah E. Ladd
  227. The Cul-de-Sac War by Melissa Ferguson
  228. To Steal a Heart by Jen Turano
  229. Love & Olives by Jenna Evans Welch
  230. Burden of Proof by Davis Bunn
  231. Things We Didn't Say by Amy Lynn Green
  232. His Holiday Prayer by Tina Radcliffe
  233. Gentleman Jim by Mimi Matthews
  234. The Gathering Dark by Brett Armstrong
  235. To Dwell among Cedars by Connilyn Cossette
  236. A Castaway in Cornwall by Julie Klassen
  237. His Accidental Amish Family by Rachel J. Good
  238. Something Borrowed by Toni Shiloh, Jaycee Weaver, Mikal Dawn, Andrea Boyd, Teresa Tysinger
  239. Ottoman Dominion by Terry Brennan
  240. Courting Misfortune by Regina Jennings
  241. The Dress Shop on King Street by Ashley Clark
  242. A Family by Christmas by Viv Royce
  243. The Mulberry Leaf Whispers by Linda Thompson
  244. Grace that's Greater Still by Michelle Massaro
  245. Becoming Us by Jaycee Weaver, Jenn Faulk
  246. Husband Auditions by Angela Ruth Strong – Cover Reveal
  247. Jewel of Jericho: Rahab's Story by Laurie Boulden
  248. Season of Hope by Brenda S. Anderson
  249. The Descendant's Daughter by Patricia Lee
  250. For the Love of Emma by Starr Ayers
  251. A Future for His Twins by Susanne Dietze
  252. You're the Cream in My Coffee by Jennifer Lamont Leo

Giveaways

Don’t forget to look at the giveaways on Goodreads! You can find them at https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway

[do_widget id=ubb_giveaways-4]

Tags:

To see all current giveaways, go to the Home page and scroll down

For all disclosures and policies visit this link

Purchases via affiliate links help defray the cost of this website. Thank you!

One response to “New Releases and Giveaways this Week with Previews – January 4, 2020

  1. Alicia Haney

    That sure is a lot of very good sounding books and a lot of beautiful covers! Thank you for sharing the New Releases . God Bless you.